Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Dyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelli Dyer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terry Lindsay

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is so far so GREAT. Kelli was very attentive when we first discussed what she and her agency could do for me. I said to myself, here goes another sales job. But now I see she wasn't just attentive, she is just good at what she does. Great service and even better follow through. She just received my vote yesterday."

Lori Rigsby

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've loved my service from my agent Kelli Dyer. She has made my life easy with my insurance. I plan on being with her and State farm a long time!!"

Mae Toia

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is a life saver! She understood my needs & fulfilled them. Thank you for being so responsive & helping me out (while I was 3,000 miles away from home)."

john oktavec

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Fast Friendly and precise.Really came through for me.5 stars."

Bashar Aziz

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I switched over to State Farm and Ashley made the transition a seamless process. Very punctual, and straightforward to the point. Helped accommodate all of my coverage needs. 10/10 recommended."

Jordan Egan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Dyer is the best insurance agent out there. If you need someone that truly cares and always goes the extra mile, look no further. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

qt moony yt

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Agent I haven't been so happy with my insurance in a while . Awesome always on time very diligent thank you"

kehinde tugbobo

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Splendid! Thanks Kelli . . ."

Alicia B

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Dyer is my agent she really made things easy for me to understand. Most insurance company for me were hard to understand and will just take your money but with State Farm she really made it easy and will work out great deals with you I love State Farm!!! Contact Kelli Dyer she’s the Best!!!!"

Ramone Thompson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Dyer at State Farm is amazing, she helped me out a lot. I was stressing trying to figure what insurance company to go with to cover my vehicle. Kelli Dyer really helped me to make my decision. Excellent customer service and professionalism. I Highly recommend giving Kelli a call for all your needs. A+++"

Monica Gibbs

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Brandi helped me so much with insuring my new car at an affordable rate."

Kyle Clover

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her staff are amazing! Excellent customer service and professionalism. I obtained my auto and homeowners insurance through Kelli’s office and had great experiences on both occasions."

Mustafa Sadeqi

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are awesome! They do an incredible job with each and every customer. I highly recommend Kelli Dyer Agency."

Joel Rodriguez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Dier is not just any insurance agent, she goes above and beyond to make sure I have the right coverage for all my insurance needs! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE!!!!"

Shannon Welch

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Insurance Company! I have never dealt with Kelli, but Brandie is absolutely amazing! She is polite, always willing to go the extra mile, and always cheerful! Definitely a great place if you need insurance or have questions."

charity quade

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding job Brandy you have been a life saver if I could give more than 5 stars I would. You help my son and I out in just a couple of phone calls that didn’t even take 30 mins to do. You are much appreciated god bless you. Charity"

Jessica Lazaro

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love getting in touch with Kelly. She has been of great help whenever we have needed her. She always goes above and beyond trying to help our company with our insurance needs."

Trevor Owens

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli was able to help me and my family save some money, as well as some exploring additional coverage options to make sure I am completely covered. I also sent her 2 additional friends and she was able to help them both get better coverage for the same price! Thank you for looking out!"

GianBosco Matamoros

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service, and saved me hundreds on my insurance. Switched my car and renters insurance from Geico to State Farm and saved a significant amount of money. Kelli walked me through the whole process, and I was able to get higher limits AND reduce my monthly premium. I’ll be staying with Kelli for life, and would recommend all my friends and family go to her. Thanks again!"

Madi Abramson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and Brandie are amazing to work with. Brandie is very knowledgeable and prompt. Would recommend them to everyone!"

Kenneth Evans

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a good local agent with excellent customer service and reasonable prices, make sure you a quote from them."

James Carter

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. I haven't interacted with Kelli much, but if Brandie is any extension of Kelli then I'm in the right place to be for my insurance. Welcomed me right in kept me up to date on insurance underwriting process. Able to explain things in great detail. I will be saving much more this year for my insurance needs!"

Willie & Ayden Price

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli was amazing she went beyond to make sure I was taken care , she explained everything clearly to me and made sure I understood everything. An Amazing Person!!"

John Blandin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli helped me save a lot on my car insurance. The service was very straightforward, professional and fast. And with Kelli offering many others services, I’ll be able to keep many of my insurance brokerage and banking needs under one account. Thanks Kelli!"

Ashley Dean

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top of the line service. Very professional and kind. The best option for all your insurance needs. I highly recommend Kelli Dyer to all my friends and family."