Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin McKinney

Justin McKinney

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin McKinney
"Great prices, friendly faces, and always a good time working together!"
Profile photo of Donnie Russell

Donnie Russell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Russell
"I really love working with Kelli Dyer and her team they always go above and beyond For me, they always pick up the phone and help you with whatever you need or your concerns. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Love, Respect, Kindness

Love, Respect, Kindness

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love, Respect, Kindness
"Kelli's attentiveness and dedication to her customers is highly remarkable. She has excellent customer service skills, astounding professionalism, and great follow up communication regarding discounts and coverage information. She communicates professionally and courteously. Anytime I have a change or need help with my policy, she is always right there and makes the necessary adjustments quickly. Selecting State Farm as my insurance provider has been the best decision I've made, and it is all thanks to Kelli!"
Profile photo of BETH R

BETH R

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BETH R
"Kelli Dyer was friendly and knowledgeable. Helped get me with a much better policy for less. She is very helpful and assured me she would contact me ahead of any price changes in my policies. Now that’s customer service you don’t see much of these days. Thank you"
Profile photo of John Breitmaier

John Breitmaier

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Breitmaier
"Ashley was amazing and professional and was able to answer all the questions I had. She made changing insurance policies painless."
Profile photo of Helen Shih

Helen Shih

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Shih
"I have worked with Ms. Kelli Dyer for my insurance needs on house and cars. She is very helpful, patient, and professional."
Profile photo of Samantha 71

Samantha 71

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha 71
"This has to be the best insurance company I have ever dealt with! The customer service is superior and Brandie is wonderful. Plan to stay with them forever 😊"
Profile photo of Cognitive Echos

Cognitive Echos

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cognitive Echos
"Great staff and top-notch customer service. Kelli was wonderful from the beginning to the end. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of joshua sanchez

joshua sanchez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua sanchez
"Great service will refer and recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Jen Mcgraw

Jen Mcgraw

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Mcgraw
"Very professional auto insurance and life insurance agent, recommended to anyone looking to start or change companies"
Profile photo of John Peterson

John Peterson

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Peterson
"Great Staff and great Customer service. And a lower rate than my previous insurance provider. ( eeee..sure...ance). Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Earl Jones

Earl Jones

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Jones
"Excellent service Kelli very efficient.."
Profile photo of Nina Harris

Nina Harris

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Harris
"Very courteous and professional. Loved her attention to detail and quick response time"
Profile photo of Dawn M

Dawn M

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn M
"Kelli is the ultimate professional. She takes the time to understand your needs then comes back to you with options. Always returns your calls and is available when needed. I brought a few major insurance tasks to Kelli and she handled them all in a caring & budget friendly manner. I will be referring my friends & family to her."
Profile photo of Jennifer Del Giudice

Jennifer Del Giudice

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Del Giudice
"I’ve dealt with a lot of Insurance agents so I can definitely say Kelli Dyer is top notch!! From high down payments with Travelers and poor customer service with SafeCo, Kelli was a breath of fresh air! She educated me on all of the coverages she could offer and gave me a competitive price that was easily affordable. Truly recommend working with Kelli to avoid the hassles from other companies."
Profile photo of Bashir Hamidi

Bashir Hamidi

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bashir Hamidi
"Kelli was a very professional and calm person and she helped me get a good and affordable deal."
Profile photo of Terry Lindsay

Terry Lindsay

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lindsay
"All I can say is so far so GREAT. Kelli was very attentive when we first discussed what she and her agency could do for me. I said to myself, here goes another sales job. But now I see she wasn't just attentive, she is just good at what she does. Great service and even better follow through. She just received my vote yesterday."
Profile photo of Lori Rigsby

Lori Rigsby

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rigsby
"I've loved my service from my agent Kelli Dyer. She has made my life easy with my insurance. I plan on being with her and State farm a long time!!"
Profile photo of Mae Toia

Mae Toia

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Toia
"Kelli is a life saver! She understood my needs & fulfilled them. Thank you for being so responsive & helping me out (while I was 3,000 miles away from home)."
Profile photo of john oktavec

john oktavec

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john oktavec
"Excellent service! Fast Friendly and precise.Really came through for me.5 stars."
Profile photo of Bashar Aziz

Bashar Aziz

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bashar Aziz
"Recently I switched over to State Farm and Ashley made the transition a seamless process. Very punctual, and straightforward to the point. Helped accommodate all of my coverage needs. 10/10 recommended."
Profile photo of Jordan Egan

Jordan Egan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Egan
"Kelli Dyer is the best insurance agent out there. If you need someone that truly cares and always goes the extra mile, look no further. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany Kinard

Brittany Kinard

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kinard
"The best Agent I haven't been so happy with my insurance in a while . Awesome always on time very diligent thank you"
Profile photo of kehinde tugbobo

kehinde tugbobo

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kehinde tugbobo
"Splendid! Thanks Kelli . . ."
Profile photo of Alicia B

Alicia B

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia B
"Kelli Dyer is my agent she really made things easy for me to understand. Most insurance company for me were hard to understand and will just take your money but with State Farm she really made it easy and will work out great deals with you I love State Farm!!! Contact Kelli Dyer she’s the Best!!!!"